Head Office

Address

13 Coolibah Way, Bibra Lake
Western Australia 6163

Phone (08) 9333 5000

Fax (08) 9333 5050

 

Depot

Address

50 Catalano Road Canning Vale
Western Australia 6155

Phone (08) 9333 5000

Fax (08) 9333 5050

 

 

Scott Thornett

Managing Director
scott@globaltransport.com.au
0413 949 375

Trent Thornett

Director
trent@globaltransport.com.au
0410 433 145

Graeme Gordon

Customs Manager
graeme@globaltransport.com.au
0422 452 526

Kurt Porter

Freight Operations Manager
kurt@globaltransport.com.au
0433 993 509

Peter Harris

Warehouse Manager
peterh@globaltransport.com.au
0433 993 503

Elise Ralston

Administration Manager
accounts@globaltransport.com.au
0407 443 536

Debbie Thornett

Administration / Accounts
debbie@globaltransport.com.au
0433 255 685

Selina Lum

Account Manager
selina@globaltransport.com.au
0412 247 508

We would love to hear from you…